Management

Sales Associates

jason
Jason deMik
jason@westwindlitho.com
(801) 975-7105, ext. 115

Jill
Jill Iverson
jill@westwindlitho.com
(801) 975-7105, ext. 107


Jerrod Beckstead
jerrod0202@gmail.com
(801) 975-7105, ext. 110


Patty Todd
patty@westwindlitho.com
(801) 975-7105, ext. 112


Ron Carlson
ron@westwindlitho.com
(801) 864-9427


Thomas Martinez
thomas@westwindlitho.com
(801) 975-7105, ext. 111

Office Staff


Estimating / Purchasing
Robyn Pettit
robyn@westwindlitho.com
(801) 975-7105, ext. 114

Jolynn
Fulfillment / Shipping
Jolynn Culp
shipping@westwindlitho.com
(801) 975-7105, ext. 104


Customer Service
Janene Openshaw
janene@westwindlitho.com
(801) 975-7105, ext. 100


Prepress
Terry Marsden
graphics@westwindlitho.com
(801) 975-7105, ext. 109


Prepress
Elaine Pomikala
elaine@westwindlitho.com
(801) 975-7105, ext. 108